The FREE Social Fundraising Platform

National Inventors Hall of Fame

The National Inventors Hall of Fame® (NIHF) is a nonprofit organization that invests in the future of innovation and STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics) through its national education programs. Each year, NIHF’s PreK-12 education programs impact more than 165,000 children and 20,000 educators, Leadership Interns and Leaders-in-Training to develop inventive thinking and problem-solving skills through hands-on STEM concepts.

With a national focus on increasing STEM education opportunities, schools and districts are partnering with NIHF to provide supplemental programming. Camp Invention® meets this need while providing real-world examples of successful innovators through the incorporation of the world’s greatest inventors — our NIHF Inductees. By delivering personalized video messages to children at Camp Invention, our Inductees challenge campers to explore, create and invent in meaningful and relevant ways.


Ruth Hill Elementary — Newnan, GA

Campaign Template—245_2020_Copy0_Copy0

Campaign Template—245_2020_Copy0

Help Send Children to Camp Invention, a Nationally Recognized STEM Progr_Copy0

Campaign Template—325_2020

Campaign Template—320_2020

Campaign Template—315_2020

Campaign Template—310_2020

Campaign Template—305_2020

Campaign Template—300_2020

Campaign Template—295_2020

Campaign Template—290_2020

Campaign Template—285_2020

Campaign Template—280_2020

Campaign Template—275_2020

Campaign Template—270_2020

Campaign Template—265_2020

Campaign Template—260_2020

Campaign Template—255_2020

Campaign Template—250_2020

Campaign Template—245_2020

Campaign Template—240_2020

Campaign Template—235_2020

Help Send Children to Camp Invention, a Nationally Recognized STEM Program